Kayak Bass Fishing TN Angler Of The Year

2015 Angler of the Year title will be awarded to the angler with the most points at the end of the season.

(1st Place – 100pts) (2nd Place – 99pts), (3rd Place – 98pts) (4th Place 97pts), and so on, and you get 50pts for attending if you catch no fish.

Qualification of the Tennessee State Championship, and Tournament of Champions will go to the top 5 Anglers with the most points.


2014 Angler of the Year Shae McCord
P1090369 (2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s